Board of Deacons

The Board of Deacons is comprised of 30 members elected by the congregation to a three-year term. Deacons are at the front lines of ministry at Carmichael Presbyterian Church as they are called to care for members, visitors and our community through a variety of ministries, including visiting homebound members, serving communion, delivering flowers, and providing hospitality as well as working on the annual Christmas Gift Ministry project.

Board of Deacons 2020-2021

Kathy Lewin, Moderator

Doris Beckert
Ross Hewitt
Priscilla Mauerman
Hal Millering
Sharleen Millering
Craig Morris
Clark Smith

Jennifer Auld
Lisa Benadom
Bonnie Hard
Ernie Chard
Lillian Janik
Barbara Laughton
Priscilla Mauerman
Christina Tomlinson

Victoria Bush
Diane Instness
Duane Johnson
Osita Kamalu
Lori Keeney
Terry Sakuda
Deborah Sneed
Janet Vasche
Carol Wisniewski

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved